Fashion · OOTD

🔮Witch School

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 9.48.45 PM.png

I really love the movie, The Craft, and I kind of wanted to do a casual look inspired by the girls in the movie. My look was super monochromatic, so I tried to jazz it up with some purple lipstick, eyeshadow, and a small flower in my hair. (it’s hidden in the picture)

I really love this kilt! I got it when I went to Windsor, and it’s the perfect length and shape so it goes with a lot of my outfits. I added my bird skull necklace (not a real skull) to add my little “Craft” touch. I added my favorite leather jacket from Charlotte Russe to pull the whole look together. I really love how casual this look is, but still has that 90s witchy vibe. It really combines two of my favorite things, uniforms, and witches!

You can also check out my new personal styling instagram hope.laurel (it’s public!) to see my moodboard to go with it! I want to start showing how I get the ideas for my outfits, and when I start doing lookbooks, I’ll be showcasing them there. I think I’m going to upload some old outfits of mine I really loved, and create moodboards of them too!

More to come soon!

xoxo

Laurel Hope!

Leave a Reply

