Fashion · Haul/Review

La Vie Est Une Fete!

I got some really great clothes for Christmas. But one of my favorite things was my new babydoll dress from Fete. IMG_5299.jpg

Fete is an online brand that specializes in making clothes that can be worn as either daywear or nightwear. (I listed them as one of my October Hopefuls)  I received the Lux Babydoll dress. It’s very short, so I want to wear it with a pair of tights or leggings. My dream is to wear a pair of heels and twirl around at a really nice, opulent party while also wearing a fur stole and black opera gloves.

The dress was inspired by a tuxedo, and the fabric isn’t a regular silk or satin, it’s a not as soft, but it looks the same. It’s a rather simple dress, but it’s so cute and perfect for parties. I might become one of my birthday dresses. I’ll have to try it out in so many different ways! I’m so excited!!

Leave a Reply

