Fashion · OOTD

Look for New Years!

IMG_5227.JPG.jpeg

New Years Eve never goes as expected, but I knew I was going to have a delightful time in this outfit!!

I received this cute biker teddy bear sweater and knit pencil skirt for Christmas,  and I knew right away it was my outfit for New Years! It’s so warm, cozy, yet very polished. With the Witch Hat I got from Killstar, (gr8 for witchy and goth clothing) I felt like an upper class Parisian woman, kind of. I don’t usually wear a baggy top and tighter skirt, so it was a nice change from my usual silhouette. I don’t have any shoes on in this picture, since I was hanging out at my apartment with my friends, I was kind of just roaming around in my stocking feet all day.

I’m finally wearing full-on Japanese Hangover makeup, with pink and orange blush, and puppy dog eyeliner (It’s when you put the wing downwards, to make your eyes look droopy)  but I added a sprinkle of stars across my cheeks with these great Mr. Kate temporary tattoos! I’m also wearing my Cruella lip pencil from NARs and my 90210hhh lipstick from Too Faced. Screen Shot 2017-01-01 at 2.27.01 AM.png

I’ll do a review of the rest of my clothes from Christmas in a bit, since I still don’t have all of my gifts yet. But I hope you all had an awesome new years, and I hope 2017 will be a better year than 2016!

Leave a Reply

