Fashion · OOTD

So Totally Clueless

Screen Shot 2016-08-16 at 2.36.48 PM.png

Today I channeled my inner Clueless character with this look! It’s my favorite movie ever, so I wanted to low-key play with the classic staples from the movie.

My crop is from Garage Clothing, and tennis skirt is from a website called Choies.My socks are from Milk Club. I absolutely LOVE my “Doll” necklace from the etsy store Hell Yeah Sweet n’ Sour. They’re my absolute favorite store to buy fun new accessories from. They have lots of great statement pieces like this! My space buns are accented by my favorite devil horn clips by Zombie Unicorn Jewelry from Storenvy.

This look is very basic and plain, but it’s so easy to wear and replicate, which I love. I love skipping around the city in this look, (or scowling and throwing up a “Whatever” as seen in the picture) I think I’ll play more Clueless inspired looks in the fall. Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

