Fashion · OOTD

Summertime Emo

Screen Shot 2016-08-15 at 12.58.38 PM.png

The August heat has been unbearable for some time now, but that doesn’t stop me from being emo af all year around!

I’m wearing a tee shirt from my FAVORITE Etsy store Hell Yeah Sweet N’ Sour. It’s hella soft and super comfertable. (it says Barbie Dolls ‘n’ Ouija Boards) And my skirt is from Kreepsville 666, and you might remember it from my Dolls Kill review I did a while back. It’s really comfertable, and I kept getting lots of compliments on it! I’m also using my favorite purse from Sugarbaby, and wearing a pair of lolita heels from Bodyline.

Summer’s hard, especially with all this humidity, and I still own a lot of black clothes, so I try to wear them in the breeziest ways possible so I don’t die of heat exhaustion because I don’t feel like wearing pastels that day! I’ll definately have to do a post of my tips and tricks for staying cool and looking evil  for the Summertime Emo!

 

Leave a Reply

