Fashion · OOTD · Street Fashion

Real Life Pokemon Trainer

IMG_3727.jpg

I really love big tee shirts and shorts, it’s super cute and breezy for summer! I decided to wear my favorite Omocat tee shirt to go and find pokemon in the big city! (I CAUGHT A HAUNTER IN SOHO!!!) My shorts are from Forever 21, and I really like them, they’re super basic and you can dress them up or down. I carried my moschino bag with me because it’s not only one of my smaller bags, but it can hold more items than before because the leather’s wearing in really nicely.

I think this is a cute, simple outfit that I wanna wear more. But I wanna use more accessories and try some cool stuff with it.

Leave a Reply

