Music

I Made a Thing!

 

Pale Yellows and Soft Pinks from Laurel Hope on 8tracks Radio.

I just made a playlist of songs I love on 8tracks, while it has no songs from Electra Heart on it, I really love it and I listen to it when I walk around the city. Sometimes it’s hard for me to leave the house, but when I can put on a good playlist, I wouldn’t want to do anything else but go explore!

The playlist has some of cutesy, almost childish songs, like Boba Date by Mark Redito, mixed with songs like Good Morning by Verbal Jint, and more bubblegum pop songs like London Queen by Charli XCX. They may not be anywhere close to the same genre, but they’re all fun songs to listen to when you need some background noise.

Leave a Reply

