Food

Ajisen Ramen

IMG_3428

If there’s one thing I love in this world, it’s ramen. Like, honestly, it’s got everything.  It’s filling, it’s freaking delicious, and there are so many different kinds! (I prefer to stick with plain old pork ramen, but sometimes I do venture out and try other kinds) Lately, I’ve been really feeling this place called Ajisen Ramen in Chinatown on Mott Street.

I really love this place. I can get a nice big bowl of pork ramen for EIGHT DOLLARS! AND I can get boba?! Sign me up. But seriously, they’ve got lots of different kinds, my favorites are the Ajisen Ramen (regular pork ramen with pork broth) or the miso ramen. But I like the clear soup better than their broths, which I find oddly milky. But besides that, I really love this place. You should totally check it out!

The address is 14 Mott St, New York, NY 10013

One thought on “Ajisen Ramen

Leave a Reply

