Fashion · OOTD · Street Fashion

OOTD #4

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 1.32.46 PM

Yesterday was Firefly music festival and I wore this cute outfit. I got everything except my Vans and (mismatched) socks, at Francesca’s (including my amazing hat). I really love these shorts, they’re super cute and crazy comfortable. When we got back, I didn’t have an urge to replace them with pajama shorts as soon as my foot went through the door. I practically LIVE in pajama shorts, man. I could do a whole haul of just pajama shorts. Ok I’m getting off topic. The top is really lightweight and flowy, I like this material better than most tee shirts. Also, the cheesy saying speaks to me on an emotional level. I really love this look, and I can’t wait to wear it again.

Leave a Reply

