Fashion · Haul/Review · High Fashion

SCREAMING INSIDE

IMG_3221

So, two weeks ago, a miracle happened. I was in Soho and I made a stop at the Moschino store because, let’s be real, it’s like a small slice of heaven to me. And the next thing I know, I get this AMAZING biker jacket bag for SIXTY PERCENT OFF!! I feel like my heart has wings!

This bag is kinda tiny, but it can fit a giant phone, a wallet that’s too big, my metro card, lipstick, metro card holder, and a compact mirror. Oh, and a pack of Bubble Yum. So you could say it’s pretty spacious. The leather is buttery soft, and it’ll wear in really well. It’s Italian leather, man it feels amazing. 1000/10 this bag is BEAUTIFUL!!!

I think the teal color is really pretty, I like to wear it with all black for a pop of color. Or with a bunch of colors because it’s more fun that way!

Leave a Reply

