Fashion

TFW U Gotta Go 2 The Ball but Also Netflix

Since it’s spring, (barely, it’s freezing up here in New York!!) brands are starting to release swimsuits and looks for summer. I’m a big fan of Wildfox Couture’s fairytale themed lookbook, and I was especially in love with mixing tulle skirts with casual sweaters and tee shirts. It’s an odd mix that’s slightly causal and really fun! I think Amina Mucciolo (aka the Tassel Fairy) did it best, I love how she wears her skirts with slip on sneakers instead of heels, making the otherwise fancy skirt seem more casual. I like this look best with dreamy pastel colors but no matter how you wear it, I think it’s adorable and I definitely wanna try it out. (my petticoats from lolita might come in handy…)

Comment on what you think of this look!

Pictures from x x x x x

Featured Image from x

One thought on “TFW U Gotta Go 2 The Ball but Also Netflix

Leave a Reply

