Me and My life

Hello!

Hi! My name is Laurel Hope, and welcome to Pink and Black! This is a blog I started to talk about all the things I like, from music, to books, to fashion, to movies and so on! I called this blog Pink And Black because those are my two favorite colors, and with them, I have two separate ideals, aesthetics, and tastes. (I think everyone has something like that…) So, I created this blog so I wouldn’t have to choose between talking about “pink things”, or “black things”. I hope you’ll read some of the stuff I post, and I hope you can identify and agree with some of the things I say! More to come soon!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

